… Well, Eventually…

It’s taking me a bit of time to get my Legacy Challenge started.  There’s several reasons:

-Midterms.  After Friday I have my spring break week and will have a bit more time for fun and games, but right now it’s very stressful.  And afterwards it will be stressful too, printing resumes & doing interviews.

-Decisions.  I still can’t figure out which neighbourhood to play, which rules to use, and which mods to use (non-cheaty mods that fix things).  I’m still working on the rules and I’ll post something up once I figure it out.  Right now I’m planning a 13-generation legacy which installs a new expansion for every new generation.  This is problematic because I need to find a neighbourhood which I can customize to add buildings without starting on a skeleton.

The Witcher

The Witcher

-Witcher.  I started this game around Christmas time and I’m only on Chapter 4.  I know if I stop playing it now I never will beat it.  It seems like such a waste, so I feel obliged to finish it before starting something new.

About misterwolfe86

Hello! I'm 30, Canadian, proud recipient of two College diplomas and 1 certificate. I'm working as a PSW by night, writing a Sims 3 Legacy Challenge blog by day. View all posts by misterwolfe86

Leave a Reply

The Legacy of the Xavier's

A Story Of A Man, A Dog, and Their Legacy

The Mayfields

a Sims 3 Story

The Gallant Legacy

A Sims 3 legacy challenge

Lucy's Sims 3 Legacy Challenge

My legacy challenges :)

Periodically Different

A DITPT (Difference in the Periodic Table)

Fallout Shelter Addicts

Rated "Best Fallout Shelter Blog" by Overseer's Digest

Greg Chown / Portfolio

Storyboard and Illustration Samples, Set Design and Graphics

Maloney WYDC

A Sims3 Who's Your Daddy Challenge

Simbolistic

Storytelling in the world of the Sims

The Daily Beard

One man's words on beer, video games, writing, and the randomness of life.

Loewe Legacy

The Sims 3 Legacy Challenge

