I’m Back, Baby!

It was the day before Christmas,

And somewhere in the house,

The blogger tried to come up for,

A word that rhymes with basement..

A Sims 3 Christmas.

A Sims 3 Christmas. (Wolfe family not shown.)

Hey all. Long time no see!  A lot’s happened since my last post.  First my paternal grandmother passed away (very sad), and I went back to school.  Then my maternal grandmother passed away (very sad again), and I got a job as a Personal Support Worker.  It’s my ideal job, in a day program, the clients are very happy and well taken care of, and I get to help the same people every day.  Some of my duties include dressing up as Santa Claus (twice), getting married, and planning St. Patrick’s day.

Internet dating. It's like rolling a dice.

Internet dating. It’s like rolling a dice.

I turned 30.  Also I’ve tried my hand at dating, with really bad and somewhat mixed results.  I think I’m onto my tenth or eleventh person now, fingers crossed.

But you’re not here for the Canadian story of Mister Wolfe, you want some Sims!  I kindof lost interest in the game, had some technical difficulties, and got hooked on some casual games.

But I never deleted my save files and always wanted to finish this challenge.  So I wiped my computer, scrubbed the grime off the save files, and am doing my best to keep it going.  I’ve played about 3 Sim-months from my last post (or 11 Sim-weeks), just to prove my commitment to Sparkle Motion.

Sometimes I doubt your commitment to Sparkle Motion

I’m not sure how often I’ll be posting though.  Maybe once a month..  That sounds good right?  I’ll do my best, whatever happens happens.  Okay, byy-bye!

About misterwolfe86

Hello! I'm 30, Canadian, proud recipient of two College diplomas and 1 certificate. I'm working as a PSW by night, writing a Sims 3 Legacy Challenge blog by day. View all posts by misterwolfe86

Leave a Reply

The Gallant Legacy

A Sims 3 legacy challenge

Lucy's Sims 3 Legacy Challenge

My legacy challenges :)

Periodically Different

A DITPT (Difference in the Periodic Table)

Fallout Shelter Addicts

Rated "Best Fallout Shelter Blog" by Overseer's Digest

Greg Chown / Portfolio

Storyboard and Illustration Samples, Set Design and Graphics

Maloney WYDC

A Sims3 Who's Your Daddy Challenge

Simbolistic

Storytelling in the world of the Sims

The Daily Beard

One man's words on beer, video games, writing, and the randomness of life.

Loewe Legacy

The Sims 3 Legacy Challenge

The Evil Overlord Legacy

Just another WordPress.com site

Set Apart

A Sims 3 DITFT story

